SALES - INTEGRATION - DESIGN - SERVICE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What We Do

 

 

Here an overview of the project we have been involved in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Us

 

 

With over 50 years of combined experience, ShowTech AVL is uniquely qualified to deliver any aspect of your audio, video, lighting & rigging needs.

From concept to completion, on time and on budget, we work side by side with developers, designers architects, engineers, contractors and clients successfully integrating technical infrastructure in some of the most exciting attractions and performance venues in the world today.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get in Touch

Alicia Konechny - Customer Service/Office Manager : Alicia@ShowTechAVL.com

Isaac Bull - Service Department : Issac@ShowTechAVL.com

Christopher Moreno - Project Manager : Christopher@showtechavl.com

Heinie Enslin - Project Manager : Heinie@ShowTechAVL.com

Larry Darling - Vice President Sales & Integration : Larry@ShowTechAVL.com

Brian Konechny - President : Brian@ShowTechAVL.com



205 - 7475 Hedley Ave
Burnaby, BC V5E 2R1
Tel: 604.620 9220